# Call for Papers and Pre-registration







**National Conference on** 

**Inter/Multi/Cross-Disciplinary** 

Sciences (NCIMCDS 24)

(Hybrid Mode)

Date: 23.08.2024 - 24.08.2024

Organised by

Dibru College, Dibrugarh, Assam

in collaboration with

**Theoretical Physics Division** 

**Centre for Atmospheric Studies** 

Dibrugarh University,

Dibrugarh, Assam

&

Chemical Research Society of India (CRSI), Local Chapter,

**North-East Region** 

## **Conference Scope**

This national conference (in hybrid mode) aims to provide a unique space for diverse academic communities to converge and explore collaborative frontiers. In today's rapidly changing world, the most profound discoveries often arise where different areas of expertise intersect. Our conference offers an excellent opportunity for students, scholars, researchers, teachers and academicians to engage in Inter/Multi/Cross-disciplinary vision. The conference scope encompasses a wide range of themes and subject areas, including but not limited to:

#### ➤ Chemical Science

- Catalysis
- Green and Chemical Chemistry .
- Materials Chemistry
- Natural Product Chemistry
- Organic Chemistry
- Polymer Sciences
- Theoretical and Computational Chemistry

#### > Earth Science

- Disaster Management
- Environmental Geography
- Geomorphology
- Groundwater Exploration
- Petrology and Geochemistry
- Petroleum Geology
- Regional Planning
- Remote sensing and GIS
- River Studies
- Structural Geology & Tectonics

#### Mathematical Science

- Algebra
- Complex Networks
- Differential Equation
- Dynamical System
- Fuzzy Sets and Topology
- Functional Analysis
- Game Theory
- Graph Theory
- Mathematical Modelling
- Number Theory
- Statistics

## Computer Science

- Artificial Intelligence
- Computer Network
- Image Processing
- Language Processing
- Machine Learning

## ➤ Life Science

- Cancer Biology
- Climate Change and Biodiversity
- Environmental Sustainability
- Epidemiology
- Green innovation and Natural resource management
- Importance and Economic potential of Medicinal and aeromatic plant
- Neutraceuticals and Health care

#### Physical Science

- Astronomy, Astrophysics and Cosmology
- Atmospheric Physics
- Electronics
- Materials Science
- Nonlinear Dynamics
- Nanoscience
- Plasma Physics
- Spectroscopy
- Space Physics
- Theoretical and Computational Physics

### **About Dibru College**

Our conference venue, Dibru College, located in the picturesque region of Dibrugarh, Assam, is known for its commitment to academic excellence. The serene campus provides an ideal backdrop for intellectual exploration, fostering a peaceful and focused environment for meaningful discussions.

### **Call for Papers**

The organizing committee invites delegates to submit papers for presentation. The contributed papers after peer review process will be published in a book with ISBN, for which additional charge may apply.

#### **Guidelines for Authors**

Click the link for the guidelines:

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1TJo1XPWv3YY4F2m VDu3BB\_vS3Hr3DkrZ/edit?usp=drive\_link&ouid=1046111 42395466115330&rtpof=true&sd=true

## **Registration Fee**

Student- Rs 500 /-

Research Scholar- Rs 800 /-

Faculty member/Academician-Rs 1500/-

## **Important Dates**

Registration Opens: 10.05.2024 Registration Closes: 10.06.2024

Abstract Submission Opens: 10.05.2024 Abstract Submission Closes: 10.06.2024

## **Payment details**

Beneficiary Name: Principal Dibru College

A/C Number: 0603050010072 Bank Name: Punjab National Bank

Bank Branch: Chowkidinghee, Dibrugarh

IFSC: PUNB0060320

Payment Mode: NEFT/ Google Pay/Paytm etc.

# Registration link

https://forms.gle/CmdzgW87a8DbTaNz7



Contact:
ncimcds@gmail.com

Registration QR Code

Organizing Committee	National Advisory Committee	<b>Local Advisory Committee</b>
Patrons: Prof. Jiten Hazarika, Vice Chancellor, Dibrugarh University, Assam	Prof. Swapan Mondal, Visva-Bharati, West Bengal	Ms. Chandana Gogoi, Vice Principal, Dibru College
	Prof. Vinod Kumar Tiwari, Banaras Hindu University, Utter Pradesh	Dr. Dilip Kalita, Dibru College
Prof. Pradeep Kumar Borua, President, Governing Body, Dibru College Chairperson, Centre for Tea and Agro Studies Dibrugarh University, Assam	Prof. Tapan Ganguly, Emeritus Professor, Jadavpur University, West Bengal	Dr. Priya Dev Goswami, DHSK College
	Dr. Arvind Kumar, CSIR-CSMCRI, Gujarat	Dr. Jyotima Phukan, Dibru College
Prof. Kalyan Bhuyan, Department of Physics, Chairperson, Centre for Atmospheric Science Dibrugarh University, Assam	Dr. Thongam Gomti Devi, Manipur University, Manipur	Mr. Aditya Dahal, DHSK College
	Prof. Anurup Gohain Barua, Gauhati University	Dr. Jugeswar Baruah, Dibru College
	Prof. Bipan Hazarika, Gauhati University	Dr. Pranab Jyoti Gogoi, Dibru College
Prof. Diganta Sarma, Department of Chemistry, Dibrugarh University Convenor, Chemical Research Society of India (CRSI), Local Chapter, North-East Region	Prof. Gazi Ameen Ahmed, Tezpur University	Dr. Jaswant Singh, Dibru College
	Prof. Mrinal Kumar Das, Tezpur University	Mr. Rupjyoti Hazarika, Dibru College
Chairman: Dr. Ranjan Changmai, Principal, Dibru College, Assam	Prof. Paramananda Deka, Dibrugarh University	Dr. Smita Sahu Hazarika, Dibru College
	Prof. Shikhar Kumar Sarma, Gauhati University	Dr. Hemanta Kr. Nath, Dibru College
Convenor:	Prof. Surajit Borkotokey, Dibrugarh University	Dr. Uttam Mohan, DHSK College
Dr. Debika Kangsha Banik, Department of Physics, Dibru College,	Dr. Biswajit Choudhury, IASST, Guwahati	Mr. Pranab Paul, Dibru College
Theoretical Physics Division, Centre for Atmospheric Science Dibrugarh University, Assam	Dr. Gautam Kalita, IIIT, Guwahati	Dr. Dipankoj Gogoi, DHSK College
Organising Secretary: Dr. Manash Jyoti Konwar, Department of Chemistry, Dibru College	Dr. Mitali Chaliha, DHSK College, Dibrugarh, Assam	Dr. Pranab Jyoti Dihingia, Dibru College
	Dr. Nomi Baruah , DUIET, Dibrugarh, Assam	Dr. Viveeyan Saikia, Dibru College
Dr. Lachit Saikia, Department of Physics, Dibru College	Dr. Palash Dutta, Dibrugarh University	Mr. Anshuman Borthakur, DHSK College
Dr. Priyanka Basyach,	Dr. Podma Pollov Sarmah, Tuklai Tea Research Institute, Jorhat, Assam	Mrs. Krishnakhi Saikia, DHSK College
Department of Physics, Dibru College  Dr. Nilakshi Borah,	Dr. Prabwal Jyoti Phukon, Dibrugarh University	Dr. Paragjyoti Chutia, DHSK College
Department of Zoology, Dibru College	Dr. Pranjit Kalita, Dibrugarh University	Dr. Sebika Kangshsa Banik, Barnagar College, Barpeta
Dr. Manash Pratim Bhuyan, Department of Computer Science, Dibru College	Dr. Rizwan Rehman, Dibrugarh University	Dr. Dhruba Jyoti Gogoi,, Moran College
Dr. Duranta Chutia, Department of Mathematics, Dibru College	Dr. Utpala Borgohain, Dibrugarh University	Mr. Parthib Kashyap Sarma, ASTEC, Guwahati

Department of Mathematics, Dibru College